Bundle Edition: 3-4 - Melanie Martins

Bundle Edition: 3-4

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out

Pre-order now Book 3 & 4 of the Blossom in Winter series and save 10% off! They will be shipped together in mid-September, 2021.

Book 3 - Lured into Lies: 

“They say trust is the foundation of any relationship. But what if lies are the foundation of ours?”

Petra and Alex have risked everything to run away from those who have tried to tear them apart.

Finding refuge in Bermuda, they must learn how to trust each other like never before in order to face the upcoming judicial battles and the scrutinizing eye of society.

But when Alex makes it clear he won't reveal anything from his past and his secrets are meant to remain his, Petra now faces the impossible choice to either marry a man whose past she knows nothing about or to fight for a relationship on her own terms.

Stubbornly committed to knowing the truth, and always so curious, Ms. Van Gatt hasn't said her last word.

Warning: This novel contains strong and explicit language, graphic scenes, and other sensitive content that may be disturbing for some readers.

  Book 4 - Defying Eternity:

“Our relationship was ill-fated. Everyone saw it but us.
We, on the other hand, thought nothing but Death could tear us apart.
And like clockwork, Death came to tear us apart.”