Dan. (Van den Bosch Book 4) – Melanie Martins
Dan. (Van den Bosch Book 4) - Melanie Martins

Dan. (Van den Bosch Book 4)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out

Warning: You must have read Books 1, 2, and 3 from the Van Den Bosch series before reading this one.

This book is a pre-order and you will receive signed copies. The release date is set for 04.24.23.

"He's my brother's best friend. He's off-limits. And yet..." - Elise

Blurb coming soon.



The Van den Bosches. 

You know their name. 

You know what they are capable of.

But you don’t know their story. 

As one of the oldest noble families in the Netherlands, they are especially talented at hiding their darkest secrets to maintain a perfect reputation, at least within the eye of the public.

You might already know of Julia and Sebastian from the Blossom in Winter series, but you don't know their story or of their oldest children, Andries, Elise, and Hannah.

This series will begin with the heart-wrenching story of Andries as he falls in love with a much older, ruthless businesswoman--Roxanne, and ends with the mysterious Hannah as she struggles with her feelings for a man that used to love her oldest sister, Elise.

All I can say is to expect the unexpected because this series is like nothing I have ever written before!